top of page


On Ballot for 2020

Treasurer : currently held by Al Feser

Supervisor : currently held by Jerry Eggert

Chair : currently held by Chuck Hausladen

Vice Chair : currently held by Tom Dahl

Clerk : currently held by Melissa Borer

If you are interested in putting your name on the ballot or becoming an election judge for the next election, please contact the clerk.

Notices regarding the elections are posted at the Townhall and in the Hutch Leader. Be sure to contact your Clerk for more information. 

bottom of page